Resource People

Name

Organisation Email Address Tags
Amogh Arakali IIHS aarakali@iihs.ac.in Urban Waters
Annapurna Kamath JalaPoshan jalaposhan@gmail.com Urban Waters
Anwar APPI   Urban Waters
AR Shivakumar KSCST, IISc ars@kscst.iisc.ernet.in Urban Waters
Chanakya Centre for Sustainable Technologies (ASTRA) IISc chanakya@astra.iisc.ernet.in Urban Waters
Deepak Malghan IIM Bangalore dmalghan@iimb.ac.in, dmalghan@atree.org Urban Waters
Isher Judge Ahluwalia Chairperson,  Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations (ICRIER) isherahluwalia@gmail.com Urban Waters
Jahnavi Phalkey Science Gallery Bengaluru jahnavi.phalkey@bengaluru.sciencegallery.com Urban Waters
Jayaraj Sundaresan IIHS jsundaresan@iihs.ac.in Urban Waters
Jayshree Vencatesan Care Earth, Chennai jvencatesan@gmail.com Urban Waters
Kartik Shanker IISc kshanker@gmail.com Urban Waters
Kshithij Urs ActionAid and Peoples Campaign for Rights to Water Kshithij.urs@actionaid.org Urban Waters
Lingaraj Dinni Wipro lingaraj.dinni@wipro.com Urban Waters
Mihir Shah Samaj Pragati Sahayog mihir.shah@nic.in Urban Waters
Mrinalini Bakshi Sengupta ATREE mrinalinibs@ncbs.res.in Urban Waters
Ganapathy Ponnani Ganeshan CDD Society ganapathypg@gmail.com Urban Waters
PK Das Architect, Mumbai Waterfronts Centre and Participatory Urban  Design and Development Initiative (PUDDI) pkdas@pkdas.com Urban Waters
Priya Ramasubban MAPSAS ramasubbanpriya@gmail.com Urban Waters
Priyanka Jamwal ATREE priyanka.jamwal@atree.org Urban Waters
PS Narayan Head of CSR, WIPRO Foundation narayan.pan@wipro.com Urban Waters
Ram Prasad FoL friendsoflakes@gmail.com Urban Waters
Rohini Nilekani Arghyam, Pratham rohini@arghyam.org Urban Waters
Sanjay Sridhar (C40) C40 Cities Climate Leadership Group sanjaysridhar@yahoo.com Urban Waters
Sasanka Velidandla CDD sasanka.velidandla@cddindia.org Urban Waters
Sharad Lele ATREE slele@atree.org Urban Waters
Shishir Rao Research for Wildlife Conservation (RWC) shishir.t.rao@gmail.com Urban Waters
Sridhar Pabishetty Namma Bengaluru Foundation sridhar.pabbisetty@gmail.com Urban Waters
Srinivas Vaidyanathan FERAL srinivasv@feralindia.org Urban Waters
Uma Ramakrishnan NCBS uramakri@ncbs.res.in Urban Waters
Veena Srinivasan ATREE veena.srinivasan@atree.org Urban Waters
Vishal Mehta Stockholm Environmental Institute USA vishal.mehta@sei-international.org Urban Waters
Vishal Narain Management Development Institute, Gurgaon vishalnarain@mdi.ac.in Urban Waters
Vishwanath Biome zenrainman@gmail.com Urban Waters
Zulfi Haider APPI zulfiquar@azimpremjiphilanthropicinitiatives.org Urban Waters
Jacob John APPI jacob@azimpremjiphilanthropicinitiatives.org Urban Waters
Ashwin Mahesh   info@ashwinmahesh.in Urban Waters
Jayshree Vencatesan Care Earth Chennai jvencatesan@gmail.com Urban Biodiversity
Farida Tampal WWF Hyderabad ftampal@wwfindia.net Urban Biodiversity
HS Sudhira Gubbi Labs sudhira@gubbilabs.in Urban Biodiversity
Kshithij Urs Action Aid/Greenpeace kurs@greenpeace.org Urban Biodiversity
Karthikeyan S Jungle Lodge and Resorts palmfly@gmail.com Urban Biodiversity
Nishant Srinivasaiah NIAS msnishant@gmail.com Urban Biodiversity
Vinay Kumar EMPRI vinay.k.katte@gmail.com Urban Biodiversity
S Subramanya GKVK subbu.subramanya@gmail.com Urban Biodiversity
Dr. Annapurna Kamath Jakkur Lake Group - Jalaposhan jalaposhan@gmail.com Urban Biodiversity
Devika Devaiah Save kodago Movement deedevaiah@gmail.com Urban Biodiversity
UN Ravikumar (Mysuru) Ex-Director, CART unravi59@gmail.com Urban Biodiversity
Mohan Kumar Civil Engg. IISc msmk@iisc.ac.in Urban Biodiversity
Manish Micheal United Way Bangalore manish.michael@uwbengaluru.org Urban Biodiversity
Prof Chandrashekhar GKVK cs_kallimani@rediffmail.com Urban Biodiversity
Rohini Nilekani Arghyam rohini@arghyam.org Urban Biodiversity
Suresh Kumar G Independent Artist redsurya@gmail.com Urban Biodiversity
Gopakumar M Otter Conservation gopakumar.nityata@gmail.com Urban Biodiversity
Anchal Sondhi Titli trust anchal.tree@gmail.com Urban Biodiversity
Hariharan IGBC hariharan@ecobcil.com Urban Biodiversity
Sandhya Sekar Mongabay sandhya@mongabay.com Urban Biodiversity
Lingaraj Dinni WIPRO lingaraj.dinni@wipro.com Urban Biodiversity
Abhijit Paul Zacharia WIPRO abhijit.zacharia@wipro.com Urban Biodiversity
Benedict Paramanand Sustainability Next benedict@managementnext.com Urban Climate Change
Anantha Lakshmi C-STEP lakshmi@cstep.in Urban Climate Change
Sathya Sankaran Citizens for Sustainability, BLR cycling mayor sathya.sankaran@gmail.com Urban Climate Change
Vaibhav Dutt Fields of view vaibhav@fieldsofview.in Urban Climate Change
Yashwin Iddya Fields of view Yashwin@fieldsofview.in Urban Climate Change
Babitha George Quicksand - unbox Babitha@quicksand.co.in Urban Climate Change
Romit Raj Quicksand - unbox romit@quicksand.co.in Urban Climate Change
Disha Shetty India spend dms2270@columbia.edu Urban Climate Change
Shubha Avinash Karnataka State Disaster Management Centre dmc.shubha@gmail.com Urban Climate Change
Leo Saldanha Environmental Support Group leosaldanha@esgindia.org Urban Climate Change
Yash Bhandari Art in Transit yash.bhandari@srishti.ac.in Urban Climate Change
Bhargavi Rao Environmental Support Group Bhargavi.srao@gmail.com Urban Climate Change
Abhijit Zarachia Wipro Ltd. abhijit.zacharia@wipro.com Urban Climate Change
Dr. Anjali K Mohan Integrated design (INDE) anjalikmohan@gmail.com Urban Climate Change
Smita Kaushik Wipro Ltd. smitakaushik14.6@gmail.com Urban Climate Change
Prof. Mujumdar IISc ppmujumdar@gmail.com Urban Climate Change
Manu V. Mathai Azim Premji University manu.mathai@apu.edu.in Urban Climate Change
Gautam John Rohini Nilekani Philantropies gautam@nilekaniphilanthropies.org Urban Climate Change
Ajay Seth Managing director BMRCL md@bmrc.co.in Urban Climate Change
Ankit Bhardwaj Center for policy research Delhi ankit.bhardwaj@cprindia.org Urban Climate Change
Arnab Deb ITC - ICC arnab.deb@cii.in Urban Climate Change
Deborah Dutta HBSCE deborah@hbcse.tifr.res.in Urban Climate Change
Geetanjali Date HBSCE geetpn@gmail.com Urban Climate Change
D. Parthasarathy IDP, IIT Bombay head.climate@iitb.ac.in Urban Climate Change
Rahul Chopra TROPICSU rahulchopra1@gmail.com Urban Climate Change
Anu Jogesh Acclimatise a.jogesh@acclimatise.uk.com Urban Climate Change
Mridula Ramesh Sundaram Climate Institute mridula@climaction.net Urban Climate Change
Sandeep Sahany CAS, IIT Delhi ssahany@cas.iitd.ac.in Urban Climate Change
Mia Bowyer Plastics for change mia@plasticsforchange.org recycle, plastic

Contact Us

Lena Robra, Ph.D.
Coordinator

Email: bsf@ncbs.res.in